Office Bearers (2020-2022)

To get in touch with the Society’s office bearers, please use the contact form here.

Executive Committee
Dr Stanley Liew

Dr Stanley Liew President

Raffles Hospital
Dr Kek Peng Chin

Dr Kek Peng Chin Vice-President

Singapore General Hospital
Dr Vanessa Au

Dr Vanessa Au Honorary Secretary

Changi General Hospital
Dr Marvin Chua

Dr Marvin Chua Honorary Treasurer

Sengkang General Hospital
Dr Chan Soo Ling

Dr Chan Soo Ling Committee Member

Ng Teng Fong General Hospital
Dr Elaine Chua

Dr Elaine Chua Committee Member

Sengkang General Hospital
Dr Sanjaya Dissanayake

Dr Sanjaya Dissanayake Committee Member

Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
Dr Vivien Lim

Dr Vivien Lim Committee Member

Gleneagles Medical Centre
Dr Loh Zhi Wen

Dr Loh Zhi Wen Committee Member

Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Dr Andre Tan

Dr Andre Tan Committee Member

Alexandra Hospital; National University Hospital
Dr Tiong Yee Sian

Dr Tiong Yee Sian Committee Member

Ng Teng Fong General Hospital
Dr Zhu Ling

Dr Zhu Ling Committee Member

Singapore General Hospital
A/Prof Melvin Leow

A/Prof Melvin Leow Immediate Past President

Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Trustee Board
Prof Lee Kok Onn

Prof Lee Kok Onn Research

National University Hospital
Dr Richard Chen

Dr Richard Chen Research

Gleneagles Medical Centre

© 2020 Endocrine and Metabolic Society of Singapore